▴▥<u>ਜ਼ѽ▴▥<u>ਜ਼</u>ѽ▴▥<u>ਜ਼</u>ѽ▴<u>▥</u><u>ਜ਼</u>ѽ▴<u>▥</u><u>ਜ਼</u>ѽ₄<u>ш</u><u>ਜ਼</u>ѽ₄</u>

## MID-EAST OHIO BUILDING DEPARTMENT

JASON R. BAUGHMAN, P.E.

**CHIEF BUILDING OFFICIAL** 

## 22 N. 5th STREET ZANESVILLE, OH 43701 (740) 455-7905 FAX (740) 455-7907

## JURISDICTIONS – including each County (46)

<b>Belmont County</b>	<b>Muskingum County</b>	** <b>Guernsey</b>	Morgan County	<b>Coshocton County</b>	Perry County
Shadyside	Zanesville	Cambridge	Chesterhill	City of Coshocton	New Lexington
Flushing	Adamsville	Cumberland	Malta	West Lafayette	Crooksville
Holloway	Dresden	Byesville	McConnelsville	Warsaw	Roseville
St. Clairsville	Frazeysburg	Lore City	Stockport	Nellie	Corning
(5)	Fultonham	Fairview	(5)	(5)	Shawnee
(J) ** <b>(See below)</b>	New Concord Norwich Philo Roseville South Zanesville (11)	Old Washington Pleasant City Quaker City Salesville Senecaville (10)	(3)	(3)	Junction City New Straitsville Thornville Glenford Somerset (11)

\*The Southeast Ohio Building Department (740.374.4185) has jurisdiction for the unincorporated portions of Guernsey County and the following municipalities in Belmont County: Barnesville, Bellaire, Bridgeport, Brookside, and Martin's Ferry.

614.644.2223

## Municipalities Under State Jurisdiction

Belm	ont	<u>Muskingum</u>	<b>Coshocton</b>	<u>Perry</u>
Belmont Bethesda Fairview Wilson	Morristown Powhatan Point Yorkville	Gratiot	Conesville Plainfield	Hemlock Rendville